Frome What's On

Add Your Event For Free, Click 'Nub It'!

Monday 17th May (until Sun 19th Dec 2021)

Standerwick Carboot & Market

  BA112QB (Next to Mole Valley)

Monday 17th May (until Sun 15th May 2022)

Somerset Activity & Sports Partnership

  Frome

Monday 17th May (until Tue 15th Jun 2021)

Plant Stall

  Berkley Road, just up past Selwood Academy

Monday 17th May (until Mon 31st May 2021)

Frome Festival Short Story Competition

  Frome writing fraternity

Tuesday 18th May (until Wed 30th Jun 2021)

Bath's Victoria Art Gallery to reopen with new exhibition Kurt Jackson

  Bath's Victoria Art Gallery

Wednesday 19th May (until Wed 24th Nov 2021)

Group Sound & Gong Bath Wednesday 19th May 2021 at 10.15 am

  The Coach House, at The Lighthouse, Tytherington, Frome, BA1

Wednesday 19th May (until Wed 24th Nov 2021)

Group Sound & Gong Bath

  The Coach House in the Lighthouse, Tytherington BA11 5BW

Saturday 22nd May

THE MIGHTY KIDS BEATBOX COMEDY SHOW

  Merlin Theatre, Frome

Thursday 27th May

Somerset Big Tent event

Saturday 29th May

Big bowls weekend

  Selwood and Frome bowls club open day, the Green Butts Hill